top of page
  • Writer's pictureTyra

February 9 2020

Updated: Feb 10, 2020

I have a presentation tomorrow on 3:30 pm. I am honestly quite unsure of why my team leader would want to meet at 12 for a presentation at 3 . We know what to say and we just need to run through a couple of times. Though I suppose being safe is good. The Coronavirus is still out there and I would like to say I like to be healthy but apparently that does not matter to his head. He reminds me of Hermione Granger really. About the quote "Well I am going to bed before either of you gets us dead or worse expelled." It suits him doesn't it? Well, I shall be heading to bed, I have neglected my diary as usual, I never really had the habit but it shall change. Adieu until tomorrow!

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page