top of page
  • Writer's pictureTyra

20th September 2020

Well, the first week of internship has just ended and the next week starts tomorrow. This week was awesome, I've learnt a lot. The team is really nice and inclusive though I do think I've irritated my senior a bit with my incompetence but in my defense, I was rather nervous at that time. Excel sheets....I don't like them.

But overall the experience was awfully fun. During the weekends I had planned to read but I got carried away by the rerun of doctor who and am currently going through the season 2 for the 2005-current version. I'll look at those black and whites during Christmas I hope.

I am just so enamored with the plot right now. Every episode had something to learn from morally and emotionally. Every episode makes me cry and that just goes to show how amazing the script writers were, how amazing the directors were and how amazing the actors and actresses were because you can literally feel what they are feeling. And let's not forget about the soundtrack, bloody amazing and classic!


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page