top of page
  • Writer's pictureTyra

February 6th 2020

Well, another stifling day at home with the ever so present stifling heat. I was supposed to wake at 8am today to go and pray although I suppose I was lucky to have slept in. Honestly, this is turning out a little more like an apocalypse diary, is that what you guys will like instead of a pastel pinky pincipessa styled daily journal? I suppose my life is rather boring after all haha.


I was lucky to have slept in because after going to the temple, my parents went to a mall and just a few hours ago a news was released saying that someone with the coronavirus was loitering around the mall at the time of their stay. Hope that bloke is quite alright, or rather, hope he gets better.


I've been chatting with my friends today about a project, particularly Lydia, a great friend she is honestly, though I am unsure if she would be okay with me putting her picture on this blog, I will ask her soon face to face. I've missed her quite a bit, although we are in the same school and all but she is in a different specialization. I am in Human Resource Management while she is in Entrepreneurship.


Right now at 11:07pm, I am supposed to be completing my reflection but I am still procrastinating it unfortunately. Though do believe me when I say that I am excited to complete it. I still have a set of exercise to do and to shower. Perhaps go on another episode of BBC Sherlock Holmes. Benedict Cumberbatch and Martin Freeman are such talented actors no joke. Don't even get me started on Lord of The Rings! Though there could've been improvements, it was honestly magical to say the least.


So, what do you guys want to here me well, talk about in my blog? My studies? How I study? Perhaps I should update the tips and suggestion category now. Cheerios!

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page