top of page
  • Writer's pictureTyra

February 5th 2020

Updated: Feb 6, 2020

Today was rather uneventful other than me procrastinating about updating this site, doing my schoolwork and yadi yada haha. I wish I communicated more with my friends to be honest. I've been cooped up at home because my parents are quite afraid that I'll risk catching the Coronavirus spreading around at the moment. Understandable really.


I've been on a short fuse today, which I regret for I vented a bit of my frustrations at my parents.


And just a few days ago, I took a test, a school graded one and for once in my 2 years of Poly life, I felt confident after the paper. Hopefully it doesn't turn out bad.


It is quite sunny today, staying at home was like being in a sauna. T_T

I didn't even do my daily exercise though I suppose doing it daily and just starting out isn't good. Pacing is important for a successful weight loss I've learnt

Diet is also very important. When I say diet I don't mean the carbo diets or the salad diet. No no, I mean your daily diet. Make sure there isn't too much sodium, sugar , oil and fats. For me, I go for 50% veggies, 30% lean meat and 20% White rice/noodles. However, do remember your fruits! I think I was so hungry two days ago, I ate 4 nectarines! Don't starve! It's bad for your health loves. Adieu for today!!


I am grateful for, for 3 things :

1) I have not caught the virus yet

2) I have this blog I can update daily

3) Mother being supportive of this blog.


gif

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page