top of page
  • Writer's pictureTyra

6th June 2020

I have neglected this blog, for that, I apologise. However, I have been very productive, though currently, my motivation wants to shut down. I have been submitting my projects and essays on time/ early.

I am also currently working on a Social Enterprise with my fellow friends called TSBHearts. You can find us on Instagram, Facebook and even a website! We are selling eco-friendly stuff and all profits will go to a charity called Beyond Social Services. They help the needy families in Singapore during hard times like this Covid-19 situation.

This is my final year in school, and I do not wish to screw up.

Right now I am thinking, should I take a degree in Sociology&Psychology or just Psychology? I don't know if it is considered a double degree or not seeing as the cost is the same as just majoring one degree.

Please help a friend. I believe it was called BA Degree in Sociology and Psychology.

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page