top of page
  • Writer's pictureTyra

1st May 2020

Hello! I haven't posted in a while, so sorry about that. But I had nothing to share as my days went by quite uneventfully. Currently I am doing home based learning and I have to say it is rather irritating. Teachers don't use one mode of communication, every teacher uses a different mode of communication and it has only been 2 weeks but I already missed two classes by accident because I couldn't figure out where lessons were being held! Okay, it's my fault for being a tech dino but can't teachers just post on the student portal for everything? Though I am grateful for being able to stay at home ,safe from the virus in my bed. If there is any jobs out there for me I can take up online, please tell me! And I have recently cut my hair,to grow it out so hopefully next year I can perm and dye it in a balayage honey caramel shade. What do you guys think? Will it suit me? And here, I shall wish you guys , those who read this blog and those who don't, doesn't matter, I hope you guys stay safe and brave through this pandemic! Big shoutout to those working in the healthcare sector and essential services, you guys are extremely brave and awesome, thank you so much for your services!

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page